216 South Broadway Avenue Albert Lea, MN 56007  Local: (507) 377-2081
Customer Reviews
ADDIE'S FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Albert Lea, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (60 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was very pleased that the flowers were delivered on time with such a last minute order. Thank you so much. And, the price was very nice.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

I am always nervous to order flowers online, afraid that what gets delivered will not be anywhere near as pretty as what is shown online. I was very impressed when I saw a picture of what was delivered! Very pretty and well worth the money that was paid! Thank you very much!
Date: Jan 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangements are always of very high quality and delivery is always on time! Great service!
Date: Jan 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I grew up in Winnebago and I love to support local Albert Lea businesses, nothing taken off the top I hope. My high school classmate, Janice Irvine, and family were absolutely delighted with the arrangement. It served as their Christmas Eve dinner table arrangement that very evening. I will use ADDIE'S again for my next local order. I am was very pleased, because the Irvines were. Thank you, Roger Anderson San Jose, CA P.S. Nice website
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangement received for the holidays!! Could not have been prettier!!
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers that were delivered were beautiful and my sister loved them! Thank you!
Date: Oct 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was so beautiful and colorful. Good job!
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Response and fast as always.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I order from Addie's over the phone. I live 100 away and folks are always thrilled with the orders they receive.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

I don't live in the area, but have several friends who do. It was very easy to order flowers for a couple of funerals online. I was able to see one of the arrangements and it was just lovely.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordered a plant, you called to let me know it would be a day because you had to get some in. Very thoughtful and called again to let me know plant was in and would be delivered! Very good service and the plant is besutiful.
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My grandmother was so happy to receive her peace lily - she thought it was very beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Easy to order, same day delivery. The flowers looked just like the photo. No surprises, great experience. Will definitely use them again for this area.
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Ordered flower arrangement for a funeral, it was delivered on time, exactly as described and the family said the arrangement was very Beautiful and impressive!! Addies confirmed my online order by email, sent an email telling me it was delivered, and followed up to ensure I was happy with my order. Very professional, I will definitely call Addies again when I need flowers. Thank you so much!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

They were for my Mother in-law , she was very surprised and thrilled! She also liked the candy that came with it. Great job!
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The plant was beautiful! Thank you
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great experience. Easy to select what I wanted and I was so relieved to find same day delivery. This was a lifesaver for a last minute gift!
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Every year I send my mom flowers from Addie's for her birthday. They are the most beautiful arrangements I've seen. I am pleased every time . My mom loves them as well. Thank you !
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I am very satisfied with Addie's. The flowers I ordered for a friend looked even better than the picture. I highly recommend Addie's!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy and great service!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great job! Your arrangement was beautiful according to my Mom. She went on and on on the phone about it, describing every detail. It made a day that was very sad for my whole family much brighter. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always excellent quality and service!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent web-site...so easy and convenient. The flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I am using clear vases from IKEA and was for a long time throwing aruond the idea of each table having a different color flower. my fiance9 convinced me it would look silly, but these photos make me think otherwise. thanks!!by the way, I just added you to my blogroll. im a new blogger (for wedding stuff) planning a wedding as an expat in switzerland...
Date: Sep 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Mar 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in Texas and last year was the first time ordering an arrangement for my mom 's birthday.My mom loved the arrangement I sent her and I was happy as well.
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was over joyed by the arrangement. It was beautiful. We left for a week of vacation and it was still beautiful when we returned. We enjoyed it for almost a month, along with being able to dry the beautiful roses to continue to enjoy them with the gorgeous vase. Thank you so much. Marilyn Rohne Goslee Jurrens
Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

I ordered a plant online and had it delivered the same day. I received an email that it had been delivered. I was VERY satisfied Addies Floral & Gifts! THANK YOU!
Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SD

Received a call that the red color was not available but they had a pink one. Fine substitution. Appreciated being called to let know on the need for change.
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very prompt service!!!
Date: Sep 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was told that the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time, but my husband's name was missing from the card.
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Since we live in Texas, it was by pure accident that I found your particular business by Google. After looking at other sites, your prices were the best....so I ordered from you. My husband was at the services and looked for our plant. He was very pleased with the arrangement and the look of the plant. Thank you for providing this service for us.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Nice touch to send email confirming delivery.
Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

You've hit the ball out the park! Incedrbile!
Date: Mar 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

asked for one different flower that was added without charge. I was pleased. hwh
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

A pleasnt experience. service was great
Date: Dec 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Dec 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jul 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

Everthing was excellent. Delivered on time and the flowers were beautiful. Thanks!!!!
Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service and beautiful arrangement. Thanks!
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Everything was great. She was totally surprised. I even got to see the flowers and they looked great. Thanks so much.
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

I was told they were the most beautiful flowers she's ever received!! Thank you very much Addie!!!
Date: Mar 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

My in-laws were thrilled with the gift basket.
Date: Dec 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Sep 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: DC

I had the blessed fortune of picking ADDIE'S FLORAL & Gifts randomly, and found a gold mine. These people hear your heart! The creativity, service, and soul Addie put into the flower arrangement was sincerely felt and radiated when the flowers were delivered to my parents. I, the daughter, couldn't be happier. THANK YOU ADDIE. Charlotte Behr
Date: Jul 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Addie's personal assistance was very much appreciated. Marilyn
Date: Jun 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

Array, great means of ordering a basket array for an anniversary. quick and the confirmation was immediate. I will use this service again in the future.
Date: Mar 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

Thank you so much for the blooming garden basket you put together as a tribute from my family for my aunt's funeral. My parents couldn't say enough about how gorgeous they thought it was. It was absolutely beautiful and will be a wonderful living tribute to my aunt.
Date: Oct 26, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MN

I placed a flower and delivery order on Oct 26 at 12:10 pm. Soory I forgot the clerks name jeanie/Jeana?? but I was given exceptional customer service not only quickly but with a fair market price. My rating of 9 is based on so far the service as I have not had a chance to view the flowers (pending delivery. I purchase alot of flowers and if you can keep this level of service I will be a big return customer. Question I'm from rochester and where I used to shop has a preferred customer card giving 20% discounts etc. Does Addie's have such a program? thanks Roy Nitschke
Flower Delivery To Albert Lea, MN
See Delivery Areas